+11 608 3442 (JHB) +21 386 9001 (CT) dave.raw@smhgroup.co.za

Contact Us

Contact SMH Car Hire and begin your first-class car rental experience today! Our offices are based in Johannesburg as well as in Cape Town, so if you are in the market for Johannesburg luxury car rental services or if you wish to kick off your off-road 4 × 4 car hire adventure from Cape Town, SMH Car Hire has you covered on both angles. Whether it’s for holidays, special occasions or business functions, there’s no reason not to travel in style. Come to SMH Car Hire and experience real VIP car hire treatment, whether your journey takes you onto the tarmac, or beyond charted territory.

Contact Johannesburg

17 Friesland Drive
Long Meadow Business Estate South
Edenvale 1609

Tel: +27 (21) 386 9001
Fax: +27 (21) 386 9002

Dave Raw: Car Hire Manager 
dave.raw@smhgroup.co.za

Jakes Van Der Merwe: Assistant Manager 
082 553 2835 
jakes.vandermerwe@smhgroup.co.za

Tiaan Myburgh: Senior Car Hire Consultant
082 561 1936 
tiaan.myburgh@smhgroup.co.za

Lucas Kekana: Consultant 
073 336 4783
lucas.kekana@smhgroup.co.za

Contact Cape Town

27 Falcon Crescent
Airport City
Airport Industria 7490

Tel: +27 (21) 386 9001
Fax: +27 (21) 386 9002

Dewald Trollip: Branch Manager 

071 605 3800
dewald.trollip@smhgroup.co.za

Shafiek Floris: Senior Consultant 
076 637 3533 
shafiek.floris@smhgroup.co.za

Mosuli Kwaza: Junior Consultant 
082 428 6883 
mosuli.kwaza@smhgroup.co.za

Get in Touch